Press "Enter" to skip to content


IMG 3283 e1535724720512
1972 Milwaukee Silent Club softball team; Central Athletic Association of the Deaf champions. Some of the players could be identified but not necessarily in order – Vaughn Hallada, Leslie Suhr, Roy Duket, Randolph Letkiewicz, Jerry Berlowitz, Ron Arneson, Dave Sommers and Doug Brockman.